PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Tiffany Little

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/22

Holly Jarrell
Azalea Regional Library System
holly@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/21

Lindsay Josey
Athens Regional Library System
ljosey@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/22

Belle Reynoso
Live Oak Public Libraries
reynosob@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/21

George Tuttle
Piedmont Regional Library System
gtuttle@prlib.org
Term expires 5/22

 


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Bin Lin, Elaine Hardy

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/22

Holly Bowden
Athens Regional Library System
hbowden@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Melissa Buckhaulter
Thomas County Public Library
processing@tcpls.org
Term expires 6/21

Melanie Duncan   
Middle Georgia Regional Library System   
duncanm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/22

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/22

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/22

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/21

John McConnell
Northeast Georgia Library System
jmcconnell@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/22

Belle Reynoso
Live Oak Public Libraries
reynosob@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/21

Ceil Smith
Three Rivers Regional Library System
csmith@trrl.org
Term expires 5/22

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

Shelly Baker
Chattooga County Library System
sbaker@chattoogacountylibrary.org
Term expires 6/21

Lori Biddulph   
Hall County Library System   
lbiddulph@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Beverly Brown
Oconee Regional Library System
bbrown@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/22

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/21

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/22

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/22

Jessica Green   
Hall County Library System   
jgreen@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Lori Hull
Marshes of Glynn Regional Library System
llasson@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/22

Cynthia S. Kilby
Pine Mountain Regional Library System
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Chelsea Kovalevskiy
Cherokee Regional Library System
chelseak@chrl.org
Term expires 6/21

Toby Mayfield   
Athens Regional Library System   
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/21

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/21

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/22

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

Karen Hankala
Okefenokee Regional Library System
khankala@okrls.org
Term expires 5/22

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Gabriele Koecher    
Hall County Library System    
gkoecher@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Martha Powers-Jones
Okefenokee Regional Library System
martha@okrls.org
Term expires 5/22

George Souza   
Hall County Library System
gsouza@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

Austin Jenkins   
Athens Regional Library System   
ajenkins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Lisa Moncrief
Athens Regional Library System
lmoncrief@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Britt Ozburn   
Sara Hightower Regional Library System   
bozburn@shrls.org
Term expires 5/22

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Mark Bohnstedt   
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
bohnstedtm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/22

Susie Brendle
Mountain Regional Library System
union@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 6/21

Nancy Condon-Bryan
Azalea Regional Library System
nancy@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/21

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/21

Richelle Hagins   
Athens Regional Library System
rhagins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

Jeanne Jimerson   
Hall County Library System   
jjimerson@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/22

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/22

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/21

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/21