PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Tiffany Little

Judy Carter
Houston County Library System
jcarter@houpl.org
Term expires 5/20

Holly Jarrell
Uncle Remus Regional Library System
holly@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/21

Raquel Jeffreys-McCay
Henry County Library System
jeffreysr@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us
Term expires 5/20

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/20

John McConnell
Chestatee Regional Library System
jmcconnell@chestateelibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Belle Reynoso
Live Oak Public Libraries
reynosob@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/21

George Tuttle
Piedmont Regional Library System
gtuttle@prlib.org
Term expires 5/20

 


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Bin Lin, Elaine Hardy

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/20

Holly Bowden
Athens Regional Library System
hbowden@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Melissa Buckhaulter
Thomas County Public Library
processing@tcpls.org
Term expires 6/21

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/20

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/21

Darlene Price
Northeast Georgia Library System
dprice@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/20

Belle Reynoso
Live Oak Public Libraries
reynosob@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/21

Ceil Smith
Three Rivers Regional Library System
csmith@trrl.org
Term expires 5/20

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

Shelly Baker
Chattooga County Library System
sbaker@chattoogacountylibrary.org
Term expires 6/21

Amber Ball
Screven Jenkins Regional Library System
aball@sjrls.org
Term expires 6/21

Mark Bohnstedt
Houston County Library System
mbohnstedt@houpl.org
Term expires 5/20

Beverly Brown
Oconee Regional Library System
bbrown@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/20

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/21

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/20

Lori Hull
Marshes of Glynn Regional Library System
llasson@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/20

Cynthia S. Kilby
Pine Mountain Regional Library System
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Chelsea Kovalevskiy
Cherokee Regional Library System
chelseak@chrl.org
Term expires 6/21

Emily McConnell
Northeast Georgia Regional Library System
emcconnell@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/20

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/21

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/21

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/20

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

Karen Hankala
Okefenokee Regional Library System
khankala@okrls.org
Term expires 5/20

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Martha Powers-Jones
Okefenokee Regional Library System
martha@okrls.org
Term expires 5/20

 

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

Lisa Moncrief
Athens Regional Library System
lmoncrief@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Susie Brendle
Mountain Regional Library System
union@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 6/21

Donna Brumby
Athens Regional Library System
dbrumby@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Nancy Condon-Bryan
Uncle Remus Regional Library System
nancy@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/21

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/21

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/21

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/21