PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Tiffany Little

 Donna Brumby
Athens Regional Library System
dbrumby@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Judy Carter
Houston County Library System
jcarter@houpl.org
Term expires 5/20

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Raquel Jeffreys-McCay
Henry County Library System
jeffreysr@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us
Term expires 5/20

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/20

John McConnell
Chestatee Regional Library System
jmcconnell@chestateelibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

Kathy Pillatzki
Henry County Library System
pillatzk@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us   
Term expires 6/19

George Tuttle
Piedmont Regional Library System
gtuttle@prlib.org
Term expires 5/20

 


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Bin Lin, Elaine Hardy

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/20

Holly Bowden
Athens Regional Library System
hbowden@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/20

Nancy Holmes
Piedmont Regional Library System
nholmes@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/19

Darlene Price
Clayton County Library System
darlene.price@claytoncountyga.gov
Term expires 5/20

Ceil Smith
Three Rivers Regional Library System
csmith@trrl.org
Term expires 5/20

Linh Uong
Northeast Georgia Regional Library System
luong@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 6/19

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

Shelly Baker
Chattooga County Library System
sbaker@chattoogacountylibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Mark Bohnstedt
Houston County Library System
mbohnstedt@houpl.org
Term expires 5/20

Rachel Briggs
Clayton County Library System
Rachel.Briggs@claytoncountyga.gov
Term expires 6/19

Beverly Brown
Oconee Regional Library System
bbrown@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/20

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/19

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/20

Lori Hull
Marshes of Glynn Regional Library System
llasson@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/20

Emily Kennedy
Twin Lakes Library System
ekennedy@tllsga.org   
Term expires 6/19

Cynthia S. Kilby
Pine Mountain Regional Library System
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Toby Mayfield
Athens Regional Library System
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Emily McConnell
Northeast Georgia Regional Library System
emcconnell@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/20

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/19

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/20

Ginny Van Orsdale
Newton County Library System
gvanorsdale@newtonlibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

Karen Hankala
Okefenokee Regional Library System
khankala@okrls.org
Term expires 5/20

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Martha Powers-Jones
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library
mpjones@fbhcl.org
Term expires 5/20

 

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

 

Austin Jenkins
Athens Regional Library System
ajenkins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Toby Mayfield
Athens Regional Library System
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Lisa Moncrief
Athens Regional Library System
lmoncrief@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Susie Brendle
Mountain Regional Library System
union@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Donna Brumby
Athens Regional Library System
dbrumby@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Nancy Condon-Bryan
Uncle Remus Regional Library System
nancy@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/19

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/20

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/19

Justin Nobles
West Georgia Regional Library System
justin@wgrl.net
Term expires 6/19

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/20

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/19

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/19