PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Elaine Hardy

 

Holly Bowden
Athens Regional Library System
hbowden@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Donna Brumby
Athens Regional Library System
dbrumby@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Melissa Gearhart
West Georgia Regional Library System
melissa@wgrl.net
Term expires 5/18

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/18

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

Kathy Pillatzki
Henry County Library System
pillatzk@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us   
Term expires 6/19

George Tuttle
Piedmont Regional Library System
gtuttle@prlib.org
Term expires 5/18

 


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Bin Lin, Elaine Hardy

 

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/18

Holly Bowden
Athens Regional Library System
hbowden@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/18

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/18

Nancy Holmes
Piedmont Regional Library System
nholmes@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/19

Darlene Price
Clayton County Library System
darlene.price@claytoncountyga.gov
Term expires 5/18

Ceil Smith
Three Rivers Regional Library System
csmith@trrl.org
Term expires 5/18

Linh Uong
Northeast Georgia Regional Library System
luong@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 6/19

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

 

Shelly Baker
Chattooga County Library System
sbaker@chattoogacountylibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Rachel Briggs
Clayton County Library System
Rachel.Briggs@claytoncountyga.gov
Term expires 6/19

Beverly Brown
Oconee Regional Library System
bbrown@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/18

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/19

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/18

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/18

Lori Hull
Marshes of Glynn Regional Library System
llasson@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/18

Emily Kennedy
Twin Lakes Library System
ekennedy@tllsga.org   
Term expires 6/19

Cynthia S. Kilby
Pine Mountain Regional Library System
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Toby Mayfield
Athens Regional Library System
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/19

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/19

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/18

Ginny Van Orsdale
Newton County Library System
gvanorsdale@newtonlibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

 

Karen Hankala
Okefenokee Regional Library System
khankala@okrls.org
Term expires 5/18

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

 

Martha Goodson
West Georgia Regional Library System
martha@wgrl.net
Term expires 5/18

Josh Goodwin
Athens Regional Library System
jgoodwin@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Clint Moxley
Three Rivers Regional Library System
cmoxley@trrl.org
Term expires 5/18

Martha Powers-Jones
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library
mpjones@fbhcl.org
Term expires 5/18

 

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

 

Austin Jenkins
Athens Regional Library System
ajenkins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Toby Mayfield
Athens Regional Library System
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

 

Dyana Costello Banks
Mountain Regional Library System
costellobanksd@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Susie Brendle
Mountain Regional Library System
union@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 6/19

Nancy Condon-Bryan
Uncle Remus Regional Library System
nancy@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/19

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/19

Michael Kennedy
Lee County Library System
kennedy@leecountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Justin Nobles
West Georgia Regional Library System
justin@wgrl.net
Term expires 6/19

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

 

Alisa Claytor
Athens Regional Library System
aclaytor@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/18

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/18

Virginia Greene
Twin Lakes Library System
virginiagreene@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Term expires 6/19

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/19