PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Tiffany Little

Leslie Clark
Chestatee Regional Library System
lclark@chestateelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Meghan Fleming
Azalea Regional Library System
mfleming@azalealibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/26

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/26

Jennifer Parrott
Henry County Library System
jennifer.parrott@henrylibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

Holly Phillips
West Georgia Regional Library System
hphillips@wgrls.org
Term expires 5/26

Jen Schumann
Athens Regional Library System
jschumann@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Sarah Zeigler
Live Oak Public Libraries
zeiglersj@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/25


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Tiffany Little

Jared Baker
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
bakerj@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/26

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/26

Lisa Gannon
Piedmont Regional Library System
lgannon@prlib.org
Term expires 6/25

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/26

Lindsay Josey
Athens Regional Library System
ljosey@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Gina Lucas
Screven-Jenkins Regional Library System
gina@sjrls.org
Term expires 5/26

John McConnell
Northeast Georgia Library System
jmcconnell@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/25

Stacy Reid
Azalea Regional Library System
sreid@azalealibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

Elizabeth Stipek
Chestatee Regional Library System
estipek@chestateelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Lyrik Wilberts
Conyers-Rockdale Library System
lwilberts@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Sarah Zeigler
Live Oak Public Libraries
zeiglersj@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/25

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/25

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/26

Jessica Green   
Hall County Library System   
jgreen@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Donnie Howard
Oconee Regional Library System   
dhoward@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/26

Melissa Jakubin
Conyers-Rockdale Library System   
mjakubin@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Alissa Landram
Live Oak Public Libraries
landrama@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/25

Toby Mayfield   
Athens Regional Library System   
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/25

Beth Miller
Bartram Trail Regional Library
beth@btrl.net
Term expires 5/26

Hesper Montford
Marshes of Glynn Libraries
hmontford@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/26

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/26

Astrid Roberts
Screven-Jenkins Regional Library System
aroberts@sjrls.org
Term expires 6/25

Niké Shimobi-Obijuru
Athens Regional Library System
nobijuru@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Elizabeth Stipek
Chestatee Regional Library System
estipek@chestateelibrary.org
Term expires 6/25

Karen Thompson
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
kthompson@cprl.org
Term expires 5/26

 

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

Cadence Brinkley
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
brinkleyc@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/26

Thomas Winkelspecht
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
winkelspechtt@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/25

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Gabriele Koecher    
Hall County Library System    
gkoecher@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

George Souza   
Hall County Library System
gsouza@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

Melanie Duncan 
Middle Georgia Regional Library System   
duncanm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/26

Kristy Greene
West Georgia Regional Library System
kgreene@wgrls.org
Term expires 5/26

Austin Jenkins   
Athens Regional Library System   
ajenkins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Britt Ozburn   
Conyers-Rockdale Library System
bozburn@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Dyana C. Banks
Northeast Georgia Library System
dbanks@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

Mark Bohnstedt   
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
bohnstedtm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/26

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Delores Gulley
Conyers-Rockdale Library System
dgulley@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Term expires 5/26

Sandy Hester
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
shester@cprl.org
Term expires 6/25

Shawna Meers-Ernst
Northeast Georgia Library System
smeers-ernst@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/26

Justin Nobles
West Georgia Regional Library System
jnobles@wgrls.org
Term expires 5/26

Julia Simpson
Piedmont Regional Library System
jsimpson@prlib.org
Term expires 6/25

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

Rachel Breland
Houston County Public Library System
rbreland@houpl.org
Term expires 6/25

Mike Fullerton
Live Oak Public Libraries
fullertonm@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/25

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/25