PINES Subcommittees

PINES Subcommittees are made up of a broad spectrum of employees of PINES member libraries, nominated by the Library Directors. Terms are for two years, and Directors may re-nominate members for additional terms. The Subcommittees discuss issues of policy and potential development and make recommendations to the Executive Committee for final approval.

 


Acquisitions

PINES Staff Liaison: Tiffany Little

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

Lindsay Josey
Athens Regional Library System
ljosey@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Natalie Marshall
Flint River Regional Library System
Natalie@frrls.net
Term expires 5/24

Ashley Pearson
Azalea Regional Library System
apearson@azalealibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

Vanessa Pittman
Mountain Regional Library System
pittmanv@mountainlibrary.com
Term expires 6/23

 


Cataloging and Bibliographic Management Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Bin Lin, Elaine Hardy

Angie Barnes
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
abarnes@shrls.org
Term expires 5/24

Melissa Buckhaulter
Thomas County Public Library
processing@tcpls.org
Term expires 6/23

Melanie Duncan   
Middle Georgia Regional Library System   
duncanm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/24

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/24

Lisa Gannon
Piedmont Regional Library System
lgannon@prlib.org
Term expires 6/23

Stephen Hart
Flint River Regional Library System
stephenhart@frrls.net
Term expires 5/24

Jenny Herring
Three Rivers Regional Library System
jherring@trrl.org
Term expires 5/24

John McConnell
Northeast Georgia Library System
jmcconnell@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

J. Sara Paulk
Houston County Public Library
jspaulk@houpl.org
Term expires 6/23

Stacy Reid
Azalea Regional Library System
sreid@azalealibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

 


Circulation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Elizabeth McKinney

Amber Ball
Screven Jenkins Regional Library System
aball@sjrls.org
Term expires 6/23

Beverly Brown
Oconee Regional Library System
bbrown@ocrl.org
Term expires 5/24

Jennifer Buchanan
Northeast Georgia Library System
jbuchanan@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

Danielle Colby
Sara Hightower Regional Library System
dcolby@shrls.org
Term expires 6/23

Amy Cook
Flint River Regional Library System
amyc@frrls.net
Term expires 6/23

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/24

Jennifer Golden
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
jgolden@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

Jessica Green   
Hall County Library System   
jgreen@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Tia Johnson
Live Oak Public Libraries
johnsont@liveoakpl.org
Term expires 6/23

Chelsea Kovalevskiy
Cherokee Regional Library System
chelseak@chrl.org
Term expires 6/23

Toby Mayfield   
Athens Regional Library System   
tmayfield@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Suzy McCullough
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
suzymc@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/23

Kelli McDaniel
Piedmont Regional Library System
kmcdaniel@prlib.org
Term expires 6/23

Hesper Montford
Marshes of Glynn Libraries
hmontford@glynncounty-ga.gov
Term expires 5/24

Leslie Partridge
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
lpartridge@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

Jill Prouty
Flint River Regional Library System
jprouty@peachtree-city.org
Term expires 5/24

Niké Shimobi-Obijuru
Athens Regional Library System
nobijuru@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Karen Thompson
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
kthompson@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

 

 


ILS Advisory Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Elizabeth McKinney

Karen Hankala
Okefenokee Regional Library System
khankala@okrls.org
Term expires 5/24

Leslie Partridge
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
lpartridge@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

 


OPAC Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Gabriele Koecher    
Hall County Library System    
gkoecher@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Martha Powers-Jones
Okefenokee Regional Library System
martha@okrls.org
Term expires 5/24

George Souza   
Hall County Library System
gsouza@hallcountylibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

 


Reports Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaisons: Dawn Dale, Chris Sharp

Austin Jenkins   
Athens Regional Library System   
ajenkins@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Britt Ozburn   
Conyers-Rockdale Library System
bozburn@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Theresa Price
Athens Regional Library System
tprice@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

 


Staff Training / Documentation Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liaison: Terran McCanna

Dyana C. Banks
Northeast Georgia Library System
dbanks@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

Mark Bohnstedt   
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
bohnstedtm@bibblib.org
Term expires 5/24

Susie Brendle
Mountain Regional Library System
union@mountainregionallibrary.org
Term expires 6/23

Nancy Condon-Bryan
Azalea Regional Library System
nancy@uncleremus.org
Term expires 6/23

Trudi Green
Athens Regional Library System
tgreen@athenslibrary.org
Term expires 5/24

Virginia Greene
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
greenev@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/23

Sandy Hester
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
shester@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

Shawna Meers-Ernst
Northeast Georgia Library System
smeers-ernst@negeorgialibraries.org
Term expires 5/24

Leslie Partridge
Coastal Plain Regional Library System
lpartridge@cprl.org
Term expires 5/24

Julia Simpson
Piedmont Regional Library System
jsimpson@prlib.org
Term expires 6/23

 


PINES/IT Subcommittee

PINES Staff Liason: Chris Sharp

Jennie Feinberg
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
feinbergj@arcpls.org
Term expires 5/24

Thomas Graham
DeSoto Trail Regional Library System
graham@desototrail.org
Term expires 5/24

Virginia Greene
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
greenev@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/23

Hetal Vyas
Middle Georgia Regional Library System
vyash@bibblib.org
Term expires 6/23